Read about Cookies »
 
 
Bookmark and Share

 CONTACT SERVICE

Hotline Telephone

Hotline for emergencies

+45 73 64 35 00

US hotline for emergencies

+1 305 767 4743


Skype Skype Me™!

Service Email
General service enquiries

service@starcool.com

PeterTanner
Peter Tanner
Director, Global Service
Singapore
Phone: +65 62 41 62 11
Mobile: +65 83 99 21 09
Email:   

Peter.Tanner@mcicontainers.com

Benjamin Hernandez
Benjamin Hernandez
Service Manager, Americas
United States
Mobile: +1 916 281 6029
Fax:     +1 916 928 7210
Email:   

Ben.Hernandez@mcicontainers.com

H. K. Kim
H. K. Kim
Service Manager, Asia
South Korea
Phone: +82 70 8264 0745
Mobile: +82 10 3895 0745
Email:   HeeKun.Kim@mcicontainers.com
Michael Xu
Haiying (Michael) Xu,
Service Manager, Asia
China
Mobile: +86 137 8066 0836
Phone: +86 532 8772 3697
Email:  HaiYing.Xu@mcicontainers.com
Gerard Grinwis
Gerard Grinwis
Service Manager, 
Global Support
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 187 844808
Mobile: +31 646834797
Email:   

Gerard.Grinwis@mcicontainers.com

Kenneth Boetius
Kenneth Boetius,
Service Manager,
Global Support
Denmark
Phone: +45 7364 3665
Mobile: +45 4126 6689
Email:   

Kenneth.Boetius@mcicontainers.com

Brian Hinrichsen
Brian Hinrichsen
Senior Service Manager, 
Global Support
Denmark
Phone: +45 7364 3660
Mobile: +45 4099 6126
Email:   

Brian.Hinrichsen@mcicontainers.com

Juan Gonzalez
Juan Gonzalez
Service Manager, 
South America
Chile
Phone: +56 35 2202210
Mobile: +56 9 9824 60 98
Email:  Juan.Gonzalez@mcicontainers.com
Ramil Gali
Ramil Gali
Service Manager, Asia
Japan
Phone: +81-45-624-5837
Mobile: +81-70-1559-7880
Email:   

Ramil.Gali@mcicontainers.com